Original Score Album

Total Running Time 45:14

Digital MP3-Distribution in over 300 stores (iTunes, Musicload, AmazonMP3 and many more)! Order the digital MP3 Tracks of „I Against Me – The Original Score Album“ now!

„I against Me – The Original Score Album“ composed and produced by Jan-Michael Rogalla, available as a limited DigiPac-Album CD.!

Album/CD Track Listing:

  1. I against Me Pt.1 – First Fear
  2. The Run for Freedom
  3. The Wind of Grief
  4. Smooth Flames
  5. I against Me Pt.2 – Second Soul
  6. The Challenger
  7. Day of The Sun
  8. Suffering Symphony
  9. Consciousness
  10. I against Me Pt.2 – Second Soul (orchestral version)
  11. Suffering Symphony (piano version)

Total Running Time 45:14

Available on

“I against Me – Die Triathlon-Dokumentation”
The original soundtrack by Jan-Michael Rogalla, and the movie by Dennis Wachter and Adam Kulewitz on DVD and Blu-Ray
now on !


Official website of the I Against Me music